Admin

Home and School

2019 - 2020

Our Home and School meets on the third Wed. of every month at 7:00 p.m.  Huron Heights and KTTPS hold joint meetings for the first part of the meeting as we have many parents who have children at both schools.  The second half of meetings are school specific with Huron Heights and KTTPS meeting separately.  We alternate meeting sites between schools.

Meeting Dates and Locations:

Wed. Sept. 18 Huron Heights
Wed. Oct. 16 KTTPS
Wed. Nov. 20 Huron Heights
Wed. Dec. 18 No meeting - social evening
Wed. Jan. 15 Huron Heights
Wed. Feb. 19 KTTPS
Wed. Mar. 25 Huron Heights
Wed. Apr. 15 KTTPS
Wed. May 20 Home and School
Wed. June 17 KTTPS

Executive:

President - Meagan Fair
Vice-President - Jamie Tout and Nicole Andjelic
Treasurer - Tammy Thompson & Lindsay Small
Secretary - Jennifer Hoevenhaars

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.